• Asian Pacific Federation of Societies for Surgery of the Hand

National Delegates

AUSTRALIA

Australian Hand Surgery Society

APFSSH Delegate

Dr Jennifer Green

jennifer.green1312@gmail.com

Secretariat

Ms Trudy Wapling
Suite C37, Level 3, Building C, 41 Victoria Parade
Fitzroy, Victoria, 3065,
Australia

admin@austhandsurgery.com.au

Society website: www.ahssociety.org.au

Bangladesh

Bangladesh Society for Surgery of the Hand

APFSSH Delegate

Dr Abu Saleh M. Monirul Alam

asmmalam@yahoo.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Society for Surgery of the Hand

APFSSH Delegate

Dr Jeffrey Justin Siu-Cheong KOO

jjsckoo@gmail.com

Society website: www.hkssh.org

India

Indian Society for Surgery of the Hand

APFSSH Delegate

Dr Pankaj Ahire

drahire@hotmail.com

Society website: www.issh.org

Indonesia

Indonesian Society for Surgery of the Hand

APFSSH Delegate

Dr Made Bramantya Karna

bram_ortho@hotmail.com

Secretariat

Gedung Menara Era 8th floor unit 8-04
Senen Raya street no.135 - 137
Jakarta Pusat - Indonesia
10410

peramoi.org@gmail.com

Japan

Japanese Society for Surgery of the Hand

APFSSH Delegate

Prof Toshiyasu Nakamura

toshiyasu@ae.em-net.ne.jp

Society

Shinobu Hirono

office@jssh.or.jp

Korea

Korea Society for Surgery of the Hand

APFSSH Delegate

Prof Hyun Sik Gong

hsgong@snu.ac.kr

Society website: www.handsurgery.or.kr/eng/

Malaysia

APFSSH Delegate

Dr Mohd Iskandar Amin

secretariat@mssh.org.my

Secretariat

Miss Jeniece Yong,
c/o Suite 2-2, 2nd Floor, Medical Academies of Malaysia,
2010 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

secretariat@mssh.org.my

Society website: www.mssh.org.my

New Zealand

New Zealand Hand Surgery Society

APFSSH Delegate

Prof Michael Boland

Michael@handsurgeon.co.nz

Society

Sandeep Patel

orthosp@gmail.com

Philippines

Association of Hand Surgeons of the Philippines

APFSSH Delegate

Dr John Hubert PUA
jcpua@ust.edu.ph

Society website: www.handsurgeons.ph/

Singapore

Singapore Society for Hand Surgery (SSHS)

APFSSH Delegate

Dr Mark Puhaindran

mark_e_puhaindran@nuhs.edu.sg

Secretariat

Mr Joshua Wong,
Singapore Society for Hand Surgery,
C/o Sengkang Central Post Office,
P.O. Box 907,
Singapore 915409,

secretariat@sshs.sg

Society website: www.sshs.sg

Taiwan

Taiwan Society for Surgery of the Hand

APFSSH Delegate

Dr Yu-Te LIN

linutcgmh@gmail.com

Secretariat

Ms Anita YJ Weng / Ms. Nancy YP Hou

tssh2008@gmail.com

Society website: www.handsurgery.com.tw

Thailand

Thai Society for Surgery of the Hand

APFSSH Delegate

Dr Sunyarn Niempoog

Sunyarn@hotmail.com

Secretariat

Dr Samuch Tungshusakul
Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital
171 Phahonyothin Road, Khlong Thanon Subdistrict,
Sai Mai District, Bangkok 10220, Thailand.

muchjung@gmail.com

Society website: www.thaissh.org